Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MuezZin on the blog
MuezZin on the blog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
MuezZin on the blog
25 août 2010

Americanfriends

MAI L MAIL   M AI L MAIL Mail Mail MAIL MaIL

                                     wednesday, 25th August
Hi, Hawaiian ones !

So, your must be in Paris right now, wandering around and getting your feet painful and your guts full of polluted air ?!!!
Want to breathe a little bit ?

So, I'm still in my music festival place (Sooooooo good!) South West France, and I shall leave today, certainly to explore West part of France ; maybe "Bretagne", one of my most favorite area in France. not too hot, but wild and alive, with very good food and very nive creative and stunpbunt (?,) you know, like donkeys) people, and by the Atlantique Ocean. Marvellous thundering ocean with NO SHARKS!
Sooooooo, if you fell like taking off 2 days of Paris to see what's going on up there .. I have my car, a tent, and some friends overthere I'd like to visit, and who can accomodate 2 or 3 people al right.
I can get you from the train station, anytime, and build a visit tour with you ; I would be very pleased to share some time with you. And be the guide, this time.

Just tell me.
From today on, till friday. the stations are direct from Paris, last maximum 3 hours, cost around 60 euros in and forth. I am free right now, and will be very happy to adapt myself to your disponibility. though I know you alréday have a very busy schedule in *Paris.. I understant one can't live everything. But I remember Lori Saying she was concerned with feeling fed up about towns...    for me, I need too much to relax before going back to work to go to the Big City of Paris.. Sorry.

So. I don't have any phone too make it easier. But I shall read my emails.
The stations would be : La Rochelle, or Rennes, or Lannion. If you (You two, or just Lori) decide to come, just tell me the time of the train and i will be there. From today on.

Anyway, give me some news! How was Germany, ..

Big hug to you too!!Clignement d'œil
Je vous embrasse bien fort!
Nadia

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité